Facebook Pixel

About ado

Das ist dein
ado Team

Wolfgang Deutschmann Portrait

Wolfgang Deutschmann

CEO & Founder
wolfgang@ado.group

Patrick Rösler-Haingartner Portrait

Patrick Rösler-Haingartner

Head of Operations
patrick@ado.group

Eva Schmidbauer Portrait

Eva Schmidbauer

Accounting & Office Manager
eva@ado.group

Anita Lindenthal Portrait

Anita Lindenthal

Team Lead SEA
anita@ado.group

Raphaela Markut Portrait

Raphaela Markut

Team Lead Social Media
raphaela@ado.group

Michael Sauseng Portrait

Mike Sauseng

Senior New Media Designer
mike@ado.group

Teresa Rheinwald Portrait

Teresa Rheinwald

Social Media Expert
teresa@ado.group

Patrick Rösler-Haingartner Portrait

Verena Dax

Webdesign- & E-Commerce-Managerin
verena@ado.group

Anita Lindenthal Portrait

Marina Orasch

Social Media Expert
& Content Strategist
marina@ado.group

Michaela Uhl Portrait

Michaela Uhl

New Business Assistant
michaela@ado.group

Raphaela Markut Portrait

Theresa Jäger

New Business Director
theresa@ado.group

 

Philipp Kicker Portrait

Pascal Rupp

New Business Director
pascal@ado.group

 

Dominic Berner Portrait

Dominic Berner

Senior E-Commerce Expert
dominic@ado.group

Raphaela Markut Portrait

Nadine Felber

Junior Content Creator
nadine@ado.group

Philipp Kicker Portrait

Philipp Wermescher

Google Ads Trainee
philipp.w@ado.group

Stefan Maier Portrait

Stefan Maier

Senior YouTube Expert
stefan@ado.group

Anita Lindenthal Portrait

Claudia Schröder

New Media Trainee
claudia@ado.group

Anita Lindenthal Portrait

Du?

Wir freuen uns über deine Bewerbung.
ado@ado.group