Facebook Pixel

About ado

Das ist dein
ado Team

Wolfgang Deutschmann Portrait

Wolfgang Deutschmann

CEO & Founder
wolfgang@ado.group

Patrick Rösler-Haingartner Portrait

Patrick Rösler-Haingartner

Head of Operations
patrick@ado.group

Eva Schmidbauer Portrait

Eva Schmidbauer

Accounting & Office Manager
eva@ado.group

Michaela Uhl Portrait

Michaela Uhl

New Business Assistant
michaela@ado.group

Dominic Berner Portrait

Dominic Berner

Senior E-Commerce Expert
dominic@ado.group

Michael Sauseng Portrait

Mike Sauseng

Senior New Media Designer
mike@ado.group

Philipp Kicker Portrait

Philipp Kicker

Senior New Media Designer
philipp@ado.group

Louis Pop Platzhalterbild

Louis Pop

Web Developer
louis@ado.group

Anita Lindenthal Portrait

Marina Orasch

Social Media Expert
& Content Strategist
marina@ado.group

Anita Lindenthal Portrait

Anita Lindenthal

Senior Social Media
& SEA Expert
anita@ado.group

Raphaela Markut Portrait

Raphaela Markut

Senior Social Media Expert
raphaela@ado.group

Teresa Rheinwald Portrait

Teresa Rheinwald

Social Media Expert
teresa@ado.group

Julia Lichtenberg Portrait

Julia Lichtenberg

Junior Social Media Expert
julia@ado.group

Stefan Maier Portrait

Stefan Maier

Senior YouTube Expert
stefan@ado.group

Raphaela Markut Portrait

Nadine Felber

Junior Content Creator
nadine@ado.group

Anita Lindenthal Portrait

Du?

Wir freuen uns über deine Bewerbung.
ado@ado.group